Contact Us

Address: One Capitol Mall, Suite 230, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.445-4753
FAX: 916.323-9867

Email: – Please send any C-ID-related E-Mail to this address and it will be promptly forward to the appropriate party.

2021-2022 Intersegmental Curriculum Workgroup (ICW)/C-ID Advisory Committee

California Community Colleges

Articulation Officer
Julie Clark
Merced College
Articulation Officer

Juan Arzola
College of the Sequoias
Social Justice Studies

Josh Franco
Cuyamaca College
Political Science

CCC Chancellor's Office Representative
Aisha Lowe
CCC Chancellor's Office




California State Universities

David J. Barsky
California State University, San Marcos

Tracy Dawn Hamilton
Sacramento State University
Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Michael G. Jenkins
California State University, Fresno

CSU Chancellor's Office Representative
Karen Simpson-Alisca
CSU Chancellor’s Office
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Transfer Programs and Policy

Articulation Officer
Cheryl Pugh
California State University, Los Angeles
Articulation Officer

C-ID Leadership

Dolores Davison
ASCCC President

Virginia "Ginni" May
ASCCC Vice President

Eric Wada
C-ID Curriculum Director

Lynn Shaw
CTE C-ID Curriculum Director

Krystinne Mica
ASCCC Executive Director

Project Staff:
Miguel Rother
ASCCC Director of Grants and Initiatives

Megan Trader
ASCCC Program Coordinator


University of California

Articulation Officer

UC Office Representative

Gerardo Okhuysen
University of Irvine, Analyst